Company Profile

Uni-Corporation is a HongKong based company dedicated to the R&D and application of environmentally friendly polymer materials  in response to "green, low-carbon energy" theme of the times.  

Our goal is to create the best eco-friendly products to meet the growing environmental needs of our customers. In order to achieve our goal, we carefully select the best collaborators in different segments to cooperate closely with us, and use our advanced technologies and concepts to help our partners to better meet the needs of our customers.

More

Product Concept

WPC and PVC construction materials are often used as a substitute for solid wood in the outdoor building materials and decoration industry. Despite the many drawbacks of WPC and PVC materials, there is a lack of effective alternative materials on the market that promise stable physical and chemical properties while providing excellent outdoor performance.

The birth of UniWood will break the monopoly of WPC and PVC products on the wood-based materials market for outdoor building materials. UniWood is an innovative polymeric material that is completely free from toxic substances that are harmful to humans (eg PVC, waste wood waste from WPC and recycled plastic) and is an environmentally friendly material that can be completely recycled.

More

Space design

News

香港优益集团

公司简介

香港优益集团是一家全港资的实业集团,致力于开发环保型高分子建材的研发与应用,响应“绿色环保,低碳节能”的时代主题 。

我们的目标是打造最好的环保产品,以满足客户日益增长的环保需求。为了达成目标,我们在不同的细分领域里精心挑选最优秀合作者与我们进行紧密的合作,用我们的先进技术与理念来帮助我们的合作伙伴更好地去满足客户的需求。

更多介绍

产品理念

木塑 (WPC) 和PVC材质的建筑材料经常作为实木的替代产品在户外建材与装饰行业被广泛使用。尽管WPC和PVC材料有诸多弊端,但市场上缺乏一种有效的替代材料,可以在提供出色的户外使用性能的同时,保证稳定的物理化学特性。 

优益木(UniWood)的诞生将打破市场上WPC和PVC产品对户外建材仿木类材料市场的垄断现状。优益木是一种创新性的高分子聚合材料,完全不含对人体有害的有毒物质(例如PVC,和WPC中的废木粉和回收塑料),而且是可完全回收再造的环保型材料。

更多介绍

空间设计

新闻中心